‹Programming› 2020
Mon 23 - Thu 26 March 2020 Porto, Portugal
WhenTrackWhat
Fri 31 Jan 2020 NIPDeadline for submissions
Sat 1 Feb 2020 ENIAC20Submission Deadline (Presentation Abstracts)
Mon 10 Feb 2020 MoreVMsAuthor Notification
Mon 10 Feb 2020 PX/20Notifications
Mon 10 Feb 2020 Student Research CompetitionSubmission deadline
Fri 14 Feb 2020 CoCoDoTalk Proposal Submission Deadline
Fri 14 Feb 2020 PostersPosters submission deadline
Fri 14 Feb 2020 Convivial Computing SalonNotification of authorsupdated
Fri 14 Feb 2020 DemosDemo submissions deadline
Sat 15 Feb 2020 ENIAC20Author Notification
Sat 15 Feb 2020 ICWAuthor Notification
Sat 15 Feb 2020 ProWeb20Notification
Mon 17 Feb 2020 Student Research CompetitionAuthor notification
Tue 18 Feb 2020 PostersPosters notifications
Tue 18 Feb 2020 DemosDemo notifications
Tue 18 Feb 2020 Student VolunteersStudent Volunteers Application (2nd Deadline)
Fri 21 Feb 2020 MoreVMsCamera Ready Copies
Sat 22 Feb 2020 Early Registration Deadlinenew
Fri 28 Feb 2020 NIPNotification of authors
Mon 2 Mar 2020 PX/20Pre-workshop versions
Mon 9 Mar 2020 MiniPLoPSubmission Deadline
Fri 13 Mar 2020 NIPDeadline for Pre-workshop Papersnew
Mon 23 Mar 2020 CoCoDoThe Dojo
Tue 24 Mar 2020 ENIAC20Workshop
Tue 24 Mar 2020 NIPWorkshop date
Thu 16 Apr 2020 PX/20Final versions
Fri 1 May 2020 NIPDeadline for Camera-Ready
Fri 1 May 2020 ProWeb20Camera-ready papers (Full papers)
Thu 23 Jan 2020 ProWeb20Submission deadlineupdated
Wed 22 Jan 2020 ProWeb20Submission registration deadlinenew
Wed 22 Jan 2020 Convivial Computing SalonFinal submission deadline
Wed 22 Jan 2020 ENIAC20Submission Deadline (Technical Papers and Experience Reports)updated
Mon 20 Jan 2020 Student VolunteersStudent Volunteers Application
Mon 20 Jan 2020 PX/20Submissions
Fri 17 Jan 2020 Convivial Computing SalonAbstract submission deadlinenew
Fri 17 Jan 2020 MoreVMsSubmission Deadline
Wed 15 Jan 2020 23:59 Research PapersCamera-Ready
Wed 15 Jan 2020 ICWSubmission Deadline (Extended)
Tue 14 Jan 2020 ICWAbstract Submission Deadline (Extended)
Tue 7 Jan 2020 23:59 Research PapersFinal Notification
Wed 1 Jan 2020 23:59 Research PapersRevised Submission
Sun 1 Dec 2019 23:59 Research PapersFirst Notification
Thu 3 Oct 2019 WorkshopsWorkshop Proposal Deadline
Tue 1 Oct 2019 23:59 Research PapersSubmission